I’m participating in ARC August as if I’m actually going to read the books in my list. Truthfully, I don’t normally stick to my tbr. I’m going to list them by format!

E-galleys:

  1. When I Cast Your Shadow – Sarah Porter
  2. Odd & True – Cat Winters
  3. The Hollow Girl – Hillary Monahan
  4. Haunting The Deep – Adriana Mather

Physical copies:

  1. Replica – Lauren Oliver
  2. Places No One Knows – Brenna Yovanoff
  3. Off The Page – Jodi Picoult

Has anyone read any of the books above? 7 ARCs for this month seems way too ambitious for me. I’m a busy person these days, so I don’t think I’ll be getting through them. My e-galleys are my priority though, as I’m doing them for review.

Haunting The Deep is what I’m looking forward to the most! I read How to Hang the Witch and I liked it… Adriana Mather has such an interesting family history. I really enjoyed reading about the information she has at the end of her novel. I hope she has one for HTD as well!

For physical copies, Places No One Knows has the most interesting story. It reminded me of Dreamology, but I hope it’s better than the former.

What books are you reading this month?

Leave a comment below, I’d love to know!
150070832734772

One thought on “ARC August (August TBR)

Leave a Reply

