33785202
Not If I Save You First by Ally Carter
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Expected Publication: March 27, 2018

Summary:
Maddie thought she and Logan would be friends forever. But when your dad is a Secret Service agent and your best friend is the president’s son, sometimes life has other plans.

Before she knows it, Maddie’s dad is dragging her to a cabin in the middle of the Alaskan wilderness and into a totally different life.

No phone.
No Internet.
And not a single word from Logan.

Maddie tells herself it’s okay. After all, she’s the most popular girl for twenty miles in any direction. (She’s also the only girl for twenty miles in any direction.) She has wood to cut and weapons to bedazzle. Her life is full.

Until Logan shows up six years later . . .
And Maddie wants to kill him.

But before that can happen, an assailant appears out of nowhere, knocking Maddie down a cliff and dragging Logan to some unknown fate. Maddie knows she could turn back and get help. But the weather is turning and the terrain will only get more treacherous, the animals more deadly.

Maddie still really wants to kill Logan. But she has to save him first.

**ADD TO GOODREADS**


150070832734772

(Note: All pics regarding this book were from Ally Carter’s news mail)

And once again, this meme was created by Breaking the Spine to showcase an anticipated book release. I can’t wait for the ARC?! I don’t mind an e-arc because I know I’ll be hooked in the story! I JUST KNOW IT.

When I saw the email and Ally’s tweet on my twitter dashboard, I JUST KNOW WHAT I’m doing for my WoW post! I like this so much already!!! I don’t need to explain, do I?

There is no mention of a cover yet, or other details about this book. The best thing to do is to add it to your goodreads and wait… We might hear more about the book by the end of the year.I LOVED the female characters in Ally’s books, so I really can’t wait for this one. I’ll be reading the heck out of this once I have it in my hands.

I think this is enough to convince you to add it to your TBR.

150070832734772

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday: Not if I Save You First by Ally Carter (8/30/2017)

Leave a Reply

