Stacking the Shelves

This meme was hosted by tynga's reviews, where I will be talking about books I recently added to my TBR. So, here are the books/series I've added in this month's TBR: Publisher: Ballantine Books Expected Publication: July 12, 2016 **Sent for Review Summary: For readers of Station Eleven and The Passage comes a dazzling and unsettling novel of psychological … Continue reading Stacking the Shelves

Advertisements

Stacking the Shelves!

This is my first "stacking the shelves" post, a meme created by tynga's review: What is Stacking The Shelves all about? We are all book lovers and the need to share our enthusiasm is sometimes overwhelming. Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical … Continue reading Stacking the Shelves!