Stacking the Shelves: Library Haul 2019

I haven't made a "Stacking the Shelves" since 2016 so here I am bringing it back in 2019. I'm not sure if this is going to be an ongoing thing in my blog. I'm doing this post because one of my bookish resolutions this year is to read and borrow more library books. This meme … Continue reading Stacking the Shelves: Library Haul 2019

Advertisements

Stacking the Shelves

This meme was hosted by tynga's reviews, where I will be talking about books I recently added to my TBR. So, here are the books/series I've added in this month's TBR: Publisher: Ballantine Books Expected Publication: July 12, 2016 **Sent for Review Summary: For readers of Station Eleven and The Passage comes a dazzling and unsettling novel of psychological … Continue reading Stacking the Shelves